我们的旅程

更多关于我们的旅程

我们的旅程

Kering Eyewear于2014年由开云集团(Kering)和Roberto Vedovotto领导的经理团队推出,目的是为开云奢侈品牌和珠宝品牌开发自己的眼镜技术。

2014

年10月
启程

Kering Eyewear的旅程始于2014年年底,完全从零起步。一支拥有远大愿景的小团队:通过打造眼镜行业的首家奢侈品公司,改变光学架和太阳镜的未来。

2015

年6月
正式启动仪式

2015年6月,在威尼斯格拉西宫这座别致的宫殿建筑中,Kering Eyewear正式推出品牌首个眼镜系列“Collezione 1”。对公司而言,此活动意义非凡。

2016

年10月
Gucci启动仪式

2016年,作为全球广受欢迎的时尚品牌之一,Gucci加入Kering Eyewear。创意团队紧密合作,推出充分代表品牌并且与其DNA完美契合的系列,支持Gucci以现代方式重塑时尚使命。

2017

年10月
Cartier启动仪式

"2017年,开云集团和Compagnie Financière Richemont签署战略合作协议,共同开发Cartier品牌眼镜类别。
为庆祝奢侈品行业最具标志性的品牌Cartier的加入,Kering Eyewear在巴黎小皇宫举办了一场独家活动。"

Our Journey

More about our journey

Our Journey

Launched in 2014 by Kering and a group of managers led by Roberto Vedovotto, Kering Eyewear was created to develop in-house eyewear expertise for Kering’s Luxury and Jewellery brands.

October

2014
Set-up

Kering Eyewear’s journey started, completely from scratch, at the end of 2014. A very small team with a big vision: to change the world of Frames and Sunglasses by creating the one and only Luxury Eyewear company.

June

2015
Official Launch

In June 2015, Kering Eyewear officially launched its first collection, “Collezione 1”, presenting it to the market in the exclusive setting of Palazzo Grassi in Venice. It was an extraordinary event for an extraordinary company.

October

2016
Gucci Launch

Gucci, one of the world’s most desirable fashion houses, joined Kering Eyewear’s portfolio in 2016. Creative teams worked closely to deliver a collection that fully represents the brand and matches perfectly its DNA, supporting Gucci in its mission of reinventing a wholly modern approach to fashion.

October

2017
Cartier Launch

In 2017, the Kering Group and Compagnie Financière Richemont signed a Strategic Partnership for the development of Maison Cartier’s Eyewear category.
Kering Eyewear celebrated the addition of Maison Cartier to its portfolio, one of the most iconic brands in the whole Luxury industry, with an exclusive event at Petit Palais in Paris.