可持续发展

塑造未来的奢侈品

在开云,每个品牌都努力开拓新彊界,在经济、环境、道德和社会表现方面朝着更高水准前进。开云集团沿着2025年可持续发展奢侈品的路线,谱写崭新篇章。所有品牌将比以往更关爱地球、关注气候变化,关心自然资源;加强合作,为员工、供应商、客户谋福利;开拓创新,传承丰硕传统工艺,促进下一代年轻人才的发展。

关爱

Kering Eyewear关心公司对地球、气候变化和自然资源的影响,并努力降低环境足迹。这意味着实施并采用开云开发的环境损益(EP&L)表,以更好地了解我们对采购、制造和运营的环境影响。只有通过分析和了解我们的行动,才能减少对整个供应链的影响。

合作

保护我们的行业传统,弘扬性别平等和多样性对我们的战略至为重要。
Kering Eyewear与供应商密切合作,保护意大利北部历史悠久的文化、工艺和传统。由于我们的许多供应商仍然是小型手工企业,保护他们丰富的传统与知识至关重要。
Kering Eyewear一直致力于保障性别平等,确保公司各级职能部门的薪酬平等,并积极推动创新职业发展道路(无论男女)。如今,Kering Eyewear的全球团队由58%的女性和42%的男性组成,其中45%是意大利人,55%是非意大利人。

创新

Kering Eyewear旨在通过应用全新创新技术,推出颠覆性革新,开发全新采购解决方案和生产流程。对可持续发展的投资意味着建立研发伙伴关系(正如品牌与Bio-On的伙伴关系),也意味着创造与初创企业和学术界合作的机会。
此外,我们通过在公司各个部门提供尽可能多的实习和工作机会,赋予下一代年轻人才知识、激情和动力,投资未来,让他们拥有自己的话语权。

第5 九月 2017 Kering Eyewear与Bio-on建立合作关系 Read more

第1 十月 2017 二氧化碳减排项目 Read more

第17 十月 2018 团结日 Read more

第5 三月 2018 员工智能指南 Read more

Sustainability

CRAFTING TOMORROW'S LUXURY

At Kering, each brand is pushed to go beyond its limits towards higher levels of economic, environmental, ethical and social performance. Kering has opened a new chapter in its journey to craft a more sustainable luxury by 2025. More than ever before, all brands CARE about their impact on the planet, on climate change, on natural resources; COLLABORATE for the good of their employees, suppliers, clients; CREATE pioneering ideas to safeguard their rich heritage, and empower future generations.

CARE

Kering Eyewear cares for its impact on the planet, on climate change, and on natural resources and strives to reduce its environmental footprint. This means implementing and using the Environmental Profit & Loss (EP&L) methodology developed by Kering to better understand our environmental impact on sourcing, manufacturing and operations. Only through the analysis and understanding of our actions can we begin to reduce our impact throughout our supply chain.

COLLABORATE

Preserving our industry’s heritage and instilling gender parity and diversity is key to our strategy.
Kering Eyewear works closely with its suppliers to preserve a culture, craft and tradition that has long existed in the Northern part of Italy. As many of our suppliers remain small artisanal businesses, it is important for us to safeguard their rich heritage and knowledge.
Kering Eyewear continuously strives to ensure gender parity and ensure salary equality in all functions throughout all levels of the company and seeks to promote the development of innovative career paths, irrespective of gender. Today, the global Kering Eyewear team consists of 58% women and 42% men, 45% of which are Italian and 55% non-Italian.

CREATE

Kering Eyewear seeks to launch disruptive innovations to develop new sourcing solutions and production processes by applying new innovative technologies. Investing in sustainability means creating research and development partnerships, as was done with Bio-On, as well as creating opportunities to work with start-ups and academia.
It is also crucial for us to make investments in our future by harnessing the knowledge, passion and drive of future generations by providing as many internships and work opportunities in various departments throughout our company, giving our future generations a voice.

5th September 2017 Partnership between Bio-on and Kering Eyewear Read more

1st October 2017 CO2 REDUCTION PROJECT Read more

5th March 2018 SOLIDARITY DAY Read more

17th October 2018 SMART WORKER GUIDE Read more