更多关于BLUE & BEYOND

开云眼镜推出集时尚与科技于一体的全新BLUE & BEYOND项目

随着全新Blue & Beyond项目的推出,开云眼镜产品系列又添新作,包括Gucci、Cartier、S aint Laurent及Montblanc一系列精选抗蓝光与光致变色紫外线防护眼镜。
Blue & Beyond项目为奢侈品眼镜行业首举,作品采用高级经典镜架与优质双创新镜 片,在室内外均可卓效缓解眼部疲劳。
别致款式与智能镜片的开创性结合为全新产品带来双倍效益,镜片采用蓝光 过滤与光致变色技术,能够降低笔记本电脑和数字设备高能光源的冲击,同 时通过加深镜片颜色,保护暴露在阳光下的双眸。
抗蓝光涂层
室内 - 在清晰状态下,它确保额外抗蓝光效果, 蓝光总吸收量达 34% 至 45%
室外 - 它通过光致变色技术将可见光减少了 70% 以上。

开云眼镜旗下部分备受喜爱的品牌现已采用这一先进方案,并将其运用于成 衣风格款式中。

GUCCI

Gucci的Blue & Beyond精选作品包括以精致金属和厚实醋酸纤维制成的男士、女士及中性款 式。智能的光致变色镜片,在采用精致醒目镜架的女士款式中演绎从透明粉 色到酒红色的变化,在男士和中性款式中则呈现从透明赭色到棕色的转化, 演绎复古风韵,重新诠释现代经典优雅。

Cartier

系列作品包括一系列经典男士款和中性款全框和无框造型,以钛金属、醋酸 纤维和金属打造而成,搭配智能镜片,可大幅缩减数字屏幕高能光源的冲击 ,优化视觉舒适度。除此之外,在户外佩戴时,镜片颜色会从透明蓝色变为 深蓝色,保护眼睛免受阳光直射。

Saint Laurent

Saint Laurent将Blue & Beyond理念运用于其标志性的女士及男士眼镜作品,镜框以全黑醋酸纤维制 成,个性十足。女士款式采用大胆的猫眼形设计,男士款式采用百搭的流线 型风格,镜片从透明灰色转化为深灰色,与品牌别具一格的精美风范互相契 合。

Montblanc

全新Montblanc系列将此创新方案融入以醋酸纤维、金属和多种轻盈材质制 成的经典男士款式中。无框和全框结构搭配从透明蓝色转化为深蓝色的智能 镜片,巧妙实现经典风格与现代魅力之间的平衡。

More about Blue & Beyond

THE PERFECT COMBINATION OF STYLE AND TECHNOLOGY

Kering Eyewear expands its product range with the launch of the new Blue & Beyond project including a curated assortment of blue light and photochromic UV protection glasses signed by Gucci, Cartier, Saint Laurent and Montblanc.
Introduced for the first time in the luxury eyewear industry, the Blue & Beyond project consists in the combination of high-end iconic frames with qualitative dual-innovation lenses that are specifically conceived to relieve intense eyestrain both indoors and outdoors.
The double benefit of the product derives from the pioneering combination of distinctive styles with smart lenses characterised by a blue-light-filtering treatment with photochromic technology, which allows to reduce the impact of high-energy light from laptops and digital devices, while also protecting the eyes by darkening the colour when exposed to sunlight.

BLUE LIGHT REDUCTION COATING
INDOORS - At clear state, it guarantees additional Blue Light reduction for a total absorption from 34% to 45%.
OUTDOORS - It boosts the visible light reduction powered by the photochromic technology reaching at least 70%.

This improved solution is now transferred to an exclusive assortment of ready-to- wear styles for some of the most coveted brands within Kering Eyewear’s portfolio.

GUCCI

Gucci’s Blue & Beyond selection includes men’s, women’s and unisex designs crafted from subtle metal and thick acetate. The smart photochromic lenses transition from transparent pink to burgundy on feminine styles with sophisticated oversize profiles, and from transparent ochre to brown on the male and unisex options revisiting modern classic elegance with a vintage twist.

Cartier

A series of Cartier emblematic men’s and unisex full-rim and rimless constructions in titanium, acetate and metal, features smart lenses that optimize visual comfort by minimizing the impact of high-energy light from digital screens. In addition, the lenses protect eyes from direct sunlight by darkening from transparent blue to deep blue when worn outside.

Saint Laurent

Saint Laurent implements the Blue & Beyond concept on its iconic eyewear shapes for women and men, all coming with statement all-black contours in acetate. Bold cat-eye silhouettes for her, and streamlined and versatile styles for him feature transparent grey to dark grey transition lenses that perfectly align with the Maison’s vision of distinctive sophistication.

Montblanc

The new Montblanc range adds the innovative solution to the signature masculine frames in acetate, metal and in lightweight mixes of different materials. The rimless and full rim structures balance classic style and contemporary allure hosting smart lenses changing in color from transparent blue to deep blue.