开云眼镜透过双眸

开云眼镜透过双眸

开云眼镜宣布启动“开云眼镜透过双眸”项目:与国际艺术家开展一 系列合作,开发创意概念,旨在使用全新的语言重新诠释开云眼镜及 其系列的价值,并将不同的艺术融合在一起。

自2014年成立以来,公司始终致力于发展其品牌组合,以创造性和 可持续的方式释放每个品牌的潜力。通过这一举措,开云眼镜选择了 数字艺术这一创意的新前沿以及技术进步与多媒体艺术的综合,与艺 术和设计界建立了直接联系。

这些艺术家是“开云眼镜透过双眸”的主角,他们将一季又一季地亮 相,用自己的艺术支持开云眼镜,并通过他们的审美眼光和数字技术 诠释公司及其产品的视觉世界和美学元素。

在该项目的第一期中,开云眼镜与来自罗马的年轻插画师、壁画师和 多媒体艺术家Camilla Falsini合作。她的风格结合了矢量绘图、数字 拼贴和材料应用,展现色彩的碰撞和图标化设计,将20世纪的艺术先 锋技艺带入当代世界。

Camilla设计的创意概念“Look Into My Eyewear”具有艺术家自身梦 幻、多彩的几何风格,展现了一种个人的态度以及对开云眼镜世界主 观而忠实的综合体现。

Camilla Falsini的数字作品将入驻精选门店,为数字零售概念增添色 彩。这是一个由开云眼镜设计的零售环境,通过数字力量得到提升。 到今年年底,这些作品将在位于世界著名购物地点的大约100个销售 点进行展示。作为概念的一部分,数字屏幕可以实时更新和动画化, 单击即可改变店铺的整个外观。随后,艺术家的作品将在多个高数字 接触点上推出,包括相关的电子商务平台,例如天猫和京东商城。

KERING EYEWEAR THROUGH THEIR EYES

KERING EYEWEAR THROUGH THEIR EYES

Kering Eyewear announces the launch of the "Kering Eyewear Through Their Eyes" project: a series of collaborations with international artists to develop creative concepts designed to revisit the values of Kering Eyewear and its collections using new languages and bringing together different art forms.

Since its creation in 2014, the company has dedicated its efforts to developing its brand portfolio with the objective of unleashing the potential of each brand in a creative and sustainable way. With this initiative, Kering Eyewear creates a direct link with the world of art and design, choosing digital art, the new frontier of creativity and the synthesis of technological progress and multimedia art.

The artists chosen for "Kering Eyewear Through Their Eyes" will be featured each season, bringing their art to support Kering Eyewear and interpreting, through their creative vision and digital technology, the visual universe and aesthetic codes of the company and its products.

For the first edition of the project, Kering Eyewear teamed up with Camilla Falsini, a young illustrator, muralist and multimedia artist from Rome, whose style combines vector drawing, digital collage and material applications, characterized by an explosion of colors and an iconography that brings the artistic avant-garde techniques of the 20th century into the contemporary world.

The creative concept devised by Camilla, “Look Into My Eyewear”, featuring the artist's own fantastic, colorful and geometric style, offers a personal take, with a subjective and realistic synthesis of the Kering Eyewear world.

Camilla Falsini's digital works will fill the stores by adding color to the Digital Retail Concept, a retail environment designed by Kering Eyewear and enhanced by the power of digital, installed in selected locations and on display before the end of the year in around 100 points of sale in the world's most prestigious shopping destinations. As part of the concept, digital screens can be updated and animated in real time, changing the look of the entire shop in just one click. Subsequently, the artist's creations will be rolled out across several high-digital touchpoints, including relevant e-commerce platforms such as TMall and JD.com.